Kristy Links



Music Video


Photo Gallery

Listen to "Devoted" below:

01. Good Luck

02. Clean Break

03. Devoted

04. Hold Your Horses

05. Rebel Rose

06. Perfect Love

07. Stand by Your Man

08. Blue

09. Put Your Heart into It

10. Unchained Melody

$12.95 + $3.95 shipping & handling
To purchase the CD
with your Credit Card
Or through PayPal, click below

"Or send check or money order for $16.90/cd to :

Ren-Hen Records, Po Box 670366, Dallas, Tx, 75367”